Once commenting has been enabled, you can return to the People > Comments tab to change the comment reading and writing rules. Changes will apply to all future comments.

Comment_Settings.gif

Reading Rules allow you to set it so Everyone can read comments, Only Users can read comments(these are people who are signed in), and Only Users With Access, these are users that are signed in and have access to the content through either a purchase or subscription.

Did this answer your question?