Deleting a video will permanently delete the video and any associated details. It will remove the video from any collections and from your storefront. If you might need the video in the future, we recommend unpublishing instead of deleting it completely.

delete_video.gif

Navigate to the video you want to delete under Content > Videos and click Edit. Then scroll down and click Delete Video.

Did this answer your question?