Setting a bundle to private will make the bundle available via direct link only. This means the bundle will not appear on the catalog page for your viewers to access it. The only way to view the bundle is through your invitation.

To make a bundle private:

  1. Navigate to Bundles and click Edit to change the bundle you want to make private

  2. Scroll down and toggle Available Only By Direct Link (Private)

  3. Click Save Changes, then click Finish if you don't want to change content

To get the Direct Private Link:

  1. Navigate to Bundles

  2. Find the Bundle for which you'd like to obtain the share link, then click on the share icon to the left of the Edit option

  3. Then click Copy on the pop-up window to get the shareable link

Did this answer your question?