We recommend Duplicating your theme before making any significant theme-related changes or before switching from one theme to another.

Duplicating it up will help you revert it if something goes wrong or a change ended up not being the best decision.

To duplicate it, navigate to Website, click 3 Dots, then select Duplicate. This will make a copy for you to return to in case there was a mistake on the original theme.

NOTE: Theme duplicated theme include all theme-related elements. This excludes Navigation, Assets, and Pages, which will remain in place regardless of the theme selected.

Did this answer your question?