By default, autoplay will be turned on for videos and collections. End-users can elect to turn off autoplay by using the autoplay toggle under the video player. This is especially useful for videos that end in a quiet or reflective state (examples: meditation or yoga). The autoplay setting selection will remain as the end-user has selected until their browser cache has been cleared.

Autoplay_on_Collection.png
Did this answer your question?