By default, autoplay will be turned on for videos and collections. You can choose to turn off autoplay by using the Autoplay toggle under the video player. Turning it off is especially useful for videos that end in a quiet or reflective state. The autoplay setting you selected will remain until your browser cache has been cleared.

Did this answer your question?