Sometimes you may want to remove all the access one of your end users has to your content.

All of this is done on the end user profile in the "Access" tab.

To reach it click on People Tab from Admin area, then find the user in question and then click on "Edit"

To remove access for someone who purchased a subscription you can follow the steps detailed here:

  1. Go to the user in question in the People Tab and click on Edit
  2. Click on the Subscription tab from the user profile
  3. On the Subscription view select the respective plan and click on the vertical 3 dots
  4. Then click on Delete

In order to revoke access for individually purchased content like standalone videos or collections you can follow these steps:

  1. Go to the user in question in the People Tab and click on Edit
  2. Click on the Content tab from the user profile
  3. Hover with the mouse over the respective videos or collections and click on Remove

For removing access to Bundles you can follow the steps detailed bellow:

  1. Go to the user in question in the People Tab and click on Edit
  2. On this view click on Bundles
  3. Hover with the mouse over the respective bundles and click Remove

Did this answer your question?