Canceling Your Customer's Subscriptions

Jump Ahead

    Sorry to see your customer leaving šŸ˜¢ but we know sometimes this happens. Customers can cancel a subscription on their own by following theseĀ instructions or you can help them as an admin.

    To cancel a customer's subscription:

    -Navigate to theĀ CustomersĀ tab

    -Search for the customer by name or emailĀ Ā 

    -Click on their name or the three dots and clickĀ Show

    Edit_Customer.png

    -Click AccessĀ where you will see all available subscription plans

    -Find theĀ ActiveĀ subscription plan for the canceling customer

    -Click on theĀ three dots and choose Cancel

    Cancel_Subscription.png

    -Confirm the cancellation by clickĀ OKĀ on the pop-up

    Confirm_Cancel.png

    -The subscription will now be listed as canceled

    Subscription_Cancelled.png

    NOTE:Ā By selecting Cancel, the customer will have access until the end of paid billing period. If you chooseĀ Delete, their access will be removed right away.

    Ā 

    Ā 

    Uscreen 101 Training

    Live Weekly Webinar

    Every Tuesday

    2PM EDT
    Reserve your seat
    Contact us

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Contact us
    Powered by Zendesk