Canceling Your End-User's Subscription
Sorry to see your customer leaving 😢 but we know sometimes this happens. End-users can cancel a subscription on their own by following these instructions or you can help them as an admin.
To cancel an end-user's subscription:
-Navigate to the People tab
-Search for the end-user by name or email
-Click Access where you will see all available subscription plans
-Find the Active subscription plan
-Click on the three dots and choose Cancel
-Confirm the cancellation by click OK on the pop-up
-The subscription will now be listed as canceled
NOTE: By selecting Cancel, the customer will have access until the end of paid billing period. If you choose Delete, their access will be removed right away.