You can cancel your Uscreen subscription at any time. To cancel please fill out the form below. Cancellation takes 24-48 hours. Account access will be locked at that time.
Just in case, we do store your account uploads and data for 15 days. If in that time you change your mind we can restore your account with your data intact.
Of course, we hate to see you go! If you want to talk to our sales team about additional options, please email us at email@example.com.