Deleting a Customer
While you can remove a customer's subscription access without deleting their account, you may in some cases need or want to completely delete a customer's account.
NOTE: If you delete a customer entirely, you will not be able to process refunds for them and their invoices will be removed from the sales tab. For this reason, we recommend deleting a customer only after all other options have been exhausted.
To permanently delete a customer, follow these next steps:
-Navigate to the Customers tab
-Locate the customer you wish to delete
-Click on the three dots on their record and click Delete
-Click OK in the pop-up box and the customer will be deleted and their access removed.