Syncing videos with Wistia is a little different than uploading them directly. Synced videos still live in Wistia so any changes you make there will affect the synced videos in Uscreen. If you close your Wistia account, the sync between Uscreen would no longer work.
How to Setup the Sync
Log in to your Wistia account and click the Account button in the top right. Then click on API Access.
Create a New Token with the following settings:
Copy the Password before heading back to the Uscreen admin site and head to Settings > Integrations and click on the Wistia integration.
Once Wistia is connected, the Wistia option will appear in the video uploader.
When clicked, enter your video URL and Sync Video.