Enabling Maintenance Mode

Jump Ahead

    You can disable your storefront while making changes or updates by putting your Uscreen site in Maintenance Mode.  This will allow you to temporarily display a maintenance/under construction message so that customers cannot purchase or view your content during this time.

    To enable Maintenance Mode:

    -Navigate to the Settings tab

    -Under general settings, scroll down to the Maintenance Mode option

    -Click on the box to the left of Maintenance Mode to enable and click Save

    Maintenance_Mode_GIF.gif

     

    -Customers will see this message if they visit the site while in Maintenance Mode

    NOTE: The image and text on the maintenance mode page cannot be edited or changed.

    Under_Maintenance.png

     

    To disable Maintenance Mode:

    -Return to the Settings tab.  Under general settings, scroll down to the Maintenance Mode option, click the green box so that the box becomes clear.

    -If the box is not highlighted in green, then Maintenance Mode has been disabled

    -Click Save to apply changes

     

     

     

     

    Uscreen 101 Training

    Live Weekly Webinar

    Every Tuesday

    2PM EDT
    Reserve your seat
    Contact us

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Contact us
    Powered by Zendesk