How to delete a video

Jump Ahead

    Uscreen will automatically delete videos if they are not assigned to a program after 30 days.  This means you do not have the option to manually delete a video, Uscreen does this work for you.

    This means, if a video is not assigned to a program for more than 29 days, it will be automatically deleted.

    You can view the list of assigned & un-assigned videos to programs by following these steps - 

    - Go to Programs on the left menu
    - Click Bulk Video Uploader Tab

     

    screencapture-uscreen-io-admin-bulk_uploads-2018-04-30-09_35_19.png

     

    As you can see in this GIF, the video file "MP_022018_Class05_FINAL_WMusic.mp4" is not assigned to any programs, this means this video will be automatically deleted after 30 days, only when not assigned to any programs. 

    2018-04-30_09.39.45.gif

     


     

     

    Uscreen 101 Training

    Live Weekly Webinar

    Every Tuesday

    2PM EDT
    Reserve your seat
    Contact us

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Contact us
    Powered by Zendesk