Customer Subscription Cancellation Process

Jump Ahead

    In order to cancel a subscription, Customers need to go through the process below to officially cancel their subscription.  This can be done via your website storefront.

    To cancel a subscription:

    -Logged in customers can navigate to the user dashboard via My Account

    -From the user dashboard, click on Billing

    Dashboard_Billing.png

     

    -In the Billing view, locate the active subscription and click on Change Plan

    Dashboard_Billing_Detail_Change_Plan.png

    -Click Cancel Membership. Once this step is complete, the subscription will be officially canceled and the customer will not be charged for the subscription in future months.

    Dashboard_Billing_Detail_Cancel_Membership.png

     

    Uscreen 101 Training

    Live Weekly Webinar

    Every Tuesday

    2PM EDT
    Reserve your seat
    Contact us

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Contact us
    Powered by Zendesk