Reinstate Access for Customer After Subscription Cancellation

Jump Ahead

    If a customer accidentally cancels their subscription and wants to regain access, you can manually reinstate access to their canceled subscription.

    To reinstate access to a canceled subscription:

    -Navigate to the Customers tab

    -Search for the customer by name or email.  Click on their name or the three dots on the right and click Show to see the detailed customer view.

    Edit_Customer.png

    -On the Access tab, the default view will display Subscriptions for the customer.  The canceled subscription will be tagged as Canceled

    -Click on the three dots next to the canceled subscription and select Delete

    Delete_Subscription.png

    -In the pop-up that appears, click OK

    Confirm_Delete_Subscription.png

    -After their access has been deleted, the subscription will look like the image below

    -Click Choose Plan 

    Choose_Plan_to_Reinstate.png

    -In the pop-up that appears, click OK

    Confirm_Choose_Plan.png

    -The subscription has now been reinstated and will be listed as Active

    Plan_Active.png

     

    To adjust their Next Payment Date:

    -Click on the three dots and select Edit

    Edit_Subscription.png

    -Enter the updated Next Payment Date and click Save changes

    Save_Changes.png

     

    -The subscription has now been reinstated and the next payment date is updated!

     

    Uscreen 101 Training

    Live Weekly Webinar

    Every Tuesday

    2PM EDT
    Reserve your seat
    Contact us

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Contact us
    Powered by Zendesk