End User Experience - Reduce Churn

Jump Ahead

    When reduce churn is enabled, customers attempting to cancel their account will be offered a discount in order to encourage them to keep their subscription.

    NOTE: The feedback question and discount offer pages are standard across Uscreen sites.  Customization is not available on these pages.

    To receive the reduce churn messages: 

    -Customers will navigate to the customer dashboard

    -Select Billing and click Change Plan under their active subscription

    Customer_Change_Plan.png

     -Select Cancel Membership

    Customer_Cancel_Membership.png

     -If the feedback option is enabled in your reduce churn settings, customers will be presented with the following feedback question:

    Cancellation_Feedback.png

    -Customers will be offered the percentage discount indicated in the reduce churn settings

    -Customers can choose to Claim my Discount or Cancel Membership

    Cancellation_Discount_Offer.png

    -If the customer claims their discount, they will be taken back to the customer dashboard and will be able to navigate to the catalog

     

    -Claimed reduce churn discounts will be recorded on your admin site and displayed on the customer access tab as a coupon

    Reduce_Churn_Discount_Applied.png

    Uscreen 101 Training

    Live Weekly Webinar

    Every Tuesday

    2PM EDT
    Reserve your seat
    Contact us

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Contact us
    Powered by Zendesk