By default, newly created videos are added as part of any subscriptions you've created.
If you decide to make the video free you can switch the Content Access to Free for Everyone, customers will then be able to watch the video on your storefront without logging in or providing payment information.
If you set the video as Require Access, you have three options to require payment:
Add to Subscription - The default way to grant paid access. Read over this section for in-depth help on subscriptions.
One-time purchase price - This will allow a customer to make a one-time purchase without being a subscriber.
Rental Price - You'll want to set a duration for this.