Delete a Video

Deleting a video will permanently delete the video and associated details.  It will remove the video from any collections and from your storefront.  If you might need the video in the future, we recommend unpublishing instead of deleting it completely.

To delete a video:

-Navigate to the Content tab

-Select Videos and click Edit on the video you want to delete

Edit_Video_to_Delete.png

-On the Details tab, scroll down and click Delete Video

Delete_Video_Button.png

-On the confirmation pop-up, click Delete

Confirm_Video_Delete.png

Did this answer your question?

0