Our automatic email notifications for successful sales, canceled subscriptions, new subscribers, and deleted users can help you stay on top of your business. These notifications are all optional, and by default, notifications are enabled, but you can toggle them on or off as you see best.

  • Successful Sales: you will get notifications for successful sales whenever bundles, live events, rentals, or one-time purchases are made.

  • Cancelled Subscription: Although letting you know that a user has canceled a subscription is dreadful, we think it's a good idea to notify you when a user cancels their subscription.

  • New Subscriber: As soon as you have a new subscriber, we will let you know so we can celebrate together.

  • User Deleted: When a user deletes their account, we will sadly notify the user and you of this change.

To Disable or Enable Admin Notifications:

Navigate to the User Menu on the top left corner and click My Notifications. Toggle the boxes on or off next to each option. Then Save those changes.

Did this answer your question?