Deleting a collection will permanently delete the collection and any associated details. By deleting a collection, the individual videos within the collection will not be deleted - they will continue to appear in the list of videos. If you need to delete videos, follow these instructions.

delete_collection.gif

Navigate to the collection you want to delete under Content > Collections and click Edit. Then scroll down and click Delete Collection.

Did this answer your question?