Deleting a video will permanently delete it and any associated details—removing it from any collections and from your site. If you might need the video in the future, we recommend unpublishing instead of deleting it completely.

Navigate to the video you want to delete under Content > Videos and click Edit. Then scroll down and click Delete Video.

delete_video.gif
Did this answer your question?