You can view your storefront in two different ways. Either clicking the Storefront button or impersonating your users.

When you click on the Storefront button, it's like you become a user with access to all content. However, when you impersonate a user, you will only have access to the content the user has.

To view your site as a visitor, you can either click on Storefront or impersonate a user and then just sign out.

To see your site through the storefront access, simply navigate to Storefront, at the bottom left of your sidebar. You will view the Catalog page and have access to the whole site as a user with full access.

To view it as a visitor, click Sign Out to be taken to the Home page. Then you can navigate as a visitor all of your pages.

To see your site as a logged-in user, navigate to People and click the Impersonate icon.

Did this answer your question?