Once a customer has signed up for a subscription, they will receive an order confirmation email listing the subscription name and price paid.
If the Subscription Renewal Notice email is enabled on your site, they will receive a renewal notice email three days before they are charged again for their subscription.
If the customer does not wish to continue with their subscription, they will need to cancel their subscription before it automatically renews. They can cancel their subscription by following these instructions.
If they do not cancel their subscription, it will automatically renew and they will receive a renewal notice once the charge has gone through.