Private subscriptions provide access to the same content as your other subscriptions but allow you to provide a subscription at a special rate which is not visible on your storefront. This allows you to offer a special subscription rate for specific customers.

It also allows you to discontinue an old subscription rate while still keeping the subscription active for existing subscribers. If a subscription plan is made private, it will continue to provide access for customers already subscribed, but new customers will not be able to see it on your storefront.

Navigate to the Subscription tab and click Edit on the plan you want to make private. Then scroll down and set it to Private.

Next, you can copy the link from the Subscription tab to share by clicking on the three vertical dots next to the Edit option to the right of the subscription. A dropdown box will appear.

Click on Copy link to copy the link.

Did this answer your question?