By default, all uploaded videos will be set to Require access on the Pricing tab.

If you set the video as Require access, you have three options to require payment:

Subscription plan - This is how you can assign content to one or more subscriptions to grant paid access. Read over this section for in-depth help on subscriptions.

One-time purchase price - This will allow a customer to make a one-time purchase without being a subscriber.

Rental Price - You'll want to set not only the price but also the duration.

NOTE: If you decide to make the video free, you can switch the Content Access to Free for everyone. Customers will then be able to watch the video on your storefront without logging in or providing payment information.

Did this answer your question?