You can manually grant access to a subscription, content, or bundle for customers. Giving access to bundles or specific content will provide full access for free. Granting access to a subscription plan will only allow free access until the next invoice date.

Navigate to the People tab, and under the second People tab, find the user you want to grant access to and click Edit. Then click any of the three options under the Access section: Subscriptions, Content, or Bundles.

Subscriptions

To grant access to Subscriptions, under the Access section, go to Subscriptions and select the plan you to give access to.

If you have given access to a subscription but want to revoke that access, you can follow these steps.

Content

To grant access to Content, under the Access section, go to Content and select which content you will give access to. You can choose how many you want. To revoke access, simply hover over each piece of content and click on it.

Bundles

To grant access to Bundles, under the Access section, go to Bundles and select which bundles you will give access to. You can choose how many you want. To revoke access, simply hover over each bundle and click on it.

Remember, bundles and content that are granted manual access are provided free while subscriptions are free until the next invoice date.

Did this answer your question?