Sometimes you might want to revoke access to some or all content that a user has been accessing. Since there are different types of content, we will go over how to remove access for subscriptions, bundles, or individual content.

Removing access is simple, you will need to go to a user's account and make the changes under the Access section. To reach it, click on the People tab, under the second People tab, find the user in question, and then select Edit.

Revoke Subscription Access

To remove access for someone who has purchased a subscription, click on the Subscription tab under the Access section. Navigate to the active subscription (highlighted in green), and click on the 3 vertical dots (). On the dropdown menu, select Delete.

Revoke Content Access

To remove access for someone who has purchased content individually (like standalone videos or collections), click on the Content tab under the Access section. Hover over the respective videos or collections, and click on Remove.

Revoke Bundles Access

To remove access for someone who has purchased bundles, click on the Bundles tab under the Access section. Hover over the respective bundles or bundles, and click on Remove.

Did this answer your question?