By default, Uscreen sites are set up with a 'Dashboard' option in the Main Menu.

The Dashboard is where end-users can change their account information like name and password, cancel and change their subscription, and view their billing information. End-users must be logged in to see this Dashboard option.

If you accidentally delete the Dashboard link, it's easy to add this back.

Click on Customization, then select Navigation.

Click on the 3 vertical dots to the right of the 'Main' menu.

Click on the "+ Add Menu Item " button.

Give your Dashboard a name, then select 'Custom Link' from the drop down in Link field.

Type /dashboard then click Save.

Click Save again for the whole 'Main' menu.

Dashboard.gif
Did this answer your question?