You can cancel your Uscreen subscription at any time. To cancel, please follow this link:

Cancelation can takes 24-48 hours, and account access will be locked at that time. If you've got a prior agreement for a yearly subscription, please reach out to our billing team to discuss canceling.

Just in case, we do store your account uploads and data for 15 days. In the meantime, if you change your mind, we can restore your account with your data intact.

Of course, we'd hate to see you go! If you want to talk to our sales team about additional options, please email us at sales@uscreen.tv.

Did this answer your question?